I think hell has a slight frost…

…but has not yet completely frozen over. May I present: a yarny update!

I have been playing with this chenille yarn that impossible to do anything with. I was making a drop stitch scarf for what turned out to be a GIANT so I frogged it.


Puddle

I have been working desperately on a sock and feeling like a complete and total lame ass. I think I’m going to have to rip it back and restart the heel for the zillionth time. Why am I so lame!?!


FAIL

Since I screw up everything I touch lately, I thought I should start a new project to ruin. I won’t get into it, because it will probably end up abandoned but here’s a swatch:


A nice set of hooters.

Pathetic.

Leave a Reply

