Oy, this thing I have become

I have become a true and total geek. I am not sure when the transformation happened from simply being a dork to full blown geekdom. But I realized it this morning at exactly 7:28 AM EST.

I heard about Darkmoon Faire and was overwhelmed with this sadness that I couldn’t attend because I bet it would be really fun. I am sure I wanted to go because Penny Arcade was there. And had limited edition prints. Of Leeroy Jenkins.


Leeeeeeeeroy Jenkins

If by chance, you are a normal person and do not know who Leeroy Jenkins is, let me introduce you:

At least I have chicken.

I should really go to work.

One thought on “Oy, this thing I have become

Leave a Reply

