randomtacular

1. I ate (too many) Tostitos Brand Tortilla Chips with a Hint of Lime today and they were AWESOME.

2. My office at work is a mess and I’m too busy to clean it, which kind of makes me crazy. Crazy? I was crazy once. They locked me in a rubber room. I lived there, I died there, they buried me with worms. Worms? They make me crazy. Crazy? I was crazy once. They locked me in a rubber room. I lived there, I died there, they buried me with worms. Worms? I hate worms. They make me crazy. Crazy? I was crazy once…


3. I see weird stuff on the road during my commute to work. I don’t have much of an explantion for this unless they really hate Easter or bunnies. I don’t think you do this to things you actually like.


One thought on “randomtacular

  1. maybe they hate cops.
    sorry, that wasn’t very clever, but i’m tired. and it’s raining. not that that’s an excuse. just something to say to keep typing. or something to type to keep saying. i don’t know anymore. are you still reading this? why? do you really have nothing better to do? i’ve seen Altermise like 3 times this week. she keeps asking about you. so yeah. i think i’m almost done. but i’m mad at myself because i wasted a coke this morning and didn’t realize it. i’ll probably put it back in the fridge for the morning because even if it’s flat, it’ll still have caffeine in it. or is it caffiene? i can’t spell on a good day, much less when i’m tired. but i think i do need to go to bed. so i will. goodnight.

Leave a Reply

