heartato

What is love? According to Random House, it is a profoundly tender, passionate affection for another person.

To me, love can be delicious.


Eat me.

If you look closely, it also looks like there’s a face on the potato, or should I say, heartato. I love it when things look like other things!

One thought on “heartato

  1. codence says…
    I once had a butternut squash shaped like Elvis. I also saw a turd that looked like Mr. May. Then again, that may have just been Mr. May himself.

Leave a Reply

