F. O.

F.O. = Finished Object. As in, I actually finished something! Two things! The first one is my gift for Elaine:


This isn’t Elaine…for one thing, Elaine is black and way prettier.

I made up Tudora, blocked it, and got a fancy button for it and everything. And narry a picture to be found.

On the other hand, I made a hat for the Son from this pattern sans scarf.


Old timey football helmet!

I think my model really works it, too:


Me = Dying from the cuteness

I’m still working on the Dark Mark Scarf, the Irish Hiking Scarf and thinking about everything else I want to do. It’s going to be a long year…

Leave a Reply

