WIP update

I have three works in progress right now, which is not much to some people. But I’m slow and who knows when they’ll get done. So maybe to get a fire lit under my ass, here is what I’m working on:


Dark Mark Scarf for the Mr.


Irish Hiking Scarf for…anyone who wants it, I guess.


Some Sort of Afghan The Name of Which I Cannot Remember for EMS

The only one I’ve been working on is the cable scarf because it’s the easiest and I don’t need to follow a pattern now that it’s established. The Mr.’s scarf is next on my list to get finished and then the afghan. And if it turns into an Arbor Day gift, then so be it. I am aiming for Christmas though, and god knows I have terrible aim.

Leave a Reply

