Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

I had this picture up a couple days ago and said something about how totally awesome it was for everyone but me who doesn’t chew sugar bubble gum and then it wouldn’t load properly so I kept deleting it and redoing it and deleteing it and redoing it and I can barely believe that Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles are still around and anyway you can get these at Target bye.

** UPDATE ** For whatever reason, if I save these pictures from my webmail as a jpg and then upload them, it doesn’t work. If I save them from my Microsoft Outlook as bmp, resave as a jpg and then upload, it works. Whaaa??

Leave a Reply

