Today is the greatest day I’ve ever known

Though you can’t really read it, the sign says “For Sale”. The important thing about that sign is that it is in front of my neighbor’s house. The neighbor with the kids that run rampant all over MY yard and mess with MY mailbox and leave toys in MY driveway that I usually end up running over.

I can’t wait until they’re gone. What a glorious day……

One thought on “Today is the greatest day I’ve ever known

  1. Pingback: Bonus Update!!!!! | chukichi

Leave a Reply

