junk

It’s amazing what your junk mailbox can tell you.

For instance, I am an obsessive compulsive. “your invited to get laid”. Sounds great. Except YOUR should be YOU’RE. This is why if I were not married, I would not get laid.

Also, I am not doing my part to protect myself from the Pension Crisis.

Also, Pension in my junk mail folder is a little too close to Penis, which apparently needs to be enlarged.

Then again, maybe not. My penis must be doing okay if my baby is already 20 weeks old!

Leave a Reply

